Board of Directors

In response to the overwhelming need and desire of children/youth to attend Camp Willow Run, the Board of Directors of YCFC is spearheading the organization’s first-ever capital development campaign for Camp Willow Springs.


Thomas Alston

Joey Burrough

Matt Glover

Linda Harris

Randy Holmes

Wayne Kish

Kenneth Marks

Julian Motley

Dave Riley

Spencer Tilley

Scott Ziegler